Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s Monday!!! Time for Fimnora’s Monday Music Medicine Show over at Quantum Hermit! (I swear I don’t know WHERE this woman comes up with all these great songs. I must have just checked out for the last 50 years. And now I’m hearing bits and pieces of songs used for choreography on So You Think You Can Dance and I’m wondering where in the world I’ve been all that time.)

So this week Fim asks us: So my beautiful Monday Music Medicine Show friends, if it pleases you to play, share with us: a song you found because of a fortunate accident, which turned out to earn a place in your heart, and on your playlist.

This song is one of the first contemporary songs I fell in love with on So You Think You Can Dance. It wasn’t a happy accident, however. The couple that was dancing to it was one of my favorite couples! If I HAD a play list, this would be close to the top. It’s Bleeding Love by Leona Lewis.

`

`
`
Chelsie and Mark on So You Think You Can Dance

 

