Tags

, , , , , ,

636068866557187343-471764569_1wyvzikJust needed to reblog Kitty’s post from today because I totally agree with her that we are all ART. AND that we should take the time to stop and admire ourselves and the folks around us. Unique way of putting it, Kitty!

Pieces of me

“In a room full of art I’d still stare at you”

I think we ourself are the true art…we humans…are so complicated, have so many dreams, feelings, thoughts…

How we even manage to create our life in the way we have it? I mean…we bond with other people…and learn things and make decisions…and work for everything…and it all seems “as it should be”…normal…but i think it’s amazing…how we get through life…how we build ourself from little pieces…

I think we are the art and the artists of ourself…every single day…building each other…growing…living…

Isn’t life amazing? How are we not the biggest piece of art we know?

We should just stop sometimes…and admire people around us…and most important ourself…because we have so much beauty in us…

and we are art…

View original post

