Tags

, , , , ,

I don’t think I’m quite ready to give up this topic of balance. But this is an interesting take on it. I’m looking forward to what you have to say!

`
either-or-both

Write about a time when you felt deeply connected to both yourself and others.

`

Don’t miss the intent of this question. It’s a time when you were with a group of people, not referring to an intimate relationship. This is the kind of question that always piques my curiosity about other people. I’m fascinated by what makes folks feel “included.” I was always concerned about this when I was working with the Women’s Retreats for our church. So I’m looking forward to what you have to share.

As always, remember to include the link to this post on YOUR blog post. Or if your response isn’t overly long, feel free to leave it in the comment section below. And remember you can interpret the prompt however you wish: memoirs, poems, pictures, etc.

`

`
Picture Source: themiracleisaroundthecorner
_
___________________________________________________

Calen’s post (Impromptu Promptlings) — In all I find myself…

