The Path of Grace

London1Just a little bit ago I was having a conversation with my mom about today’s events from London, where a group of terrorists killed several innocent people on London Bridge. Her and my dad had a cruise scheduled to London and around the British Isles later this summer. However, they’re both having some health issues and it looks like they’re going to have to postpone it. Mom was saying that after reading about the events today coupled with the suicide bombing at pop concert in Manchester a couple of weeks back, that just maybe it was good thing that they’re probably not going. In short, she was scared a little bit.

And you know what? I can’t blame her. After the concert bombing I found myself actually worrying about them going over there. I have to admit that I was a little scared too. A lot of people throw a lot of…

View original post 597 more words

