Tags

, , , ,

I’m kind of liking these little questions from the “What IF” book. (Contrary to what I just said in the last post!). Maybe because they make me think? Today’s was just fun. Are you ready?

If you could have been the author of any single book already written, which would you want to have penned?

(Can’t narrow it down? And as an aside, do you have an idea who would have inspired it??? πŸ˜‰ )

This was a really HARD question for me. I have hundreds of books I’ve read and re-read… So let’s see. Actually it would be a tie…

To Kill A Mockingbird (Harper Lee) OR Tuesdays With Morrie by Mitch Albom.
Who would I have written them to? Everyone on the planet because everyone needs to know we’re all HUMAN and SPIRITUAL. We are all brothers from another mother. I feel so strongly about that.

Are we all great people? Nope. But when we learn to treat each other with respect, maybe some of that will start to change?

How about you? What why you have written, and to whom?

`

`

Picture Source: LoveThisPic

